Cyber Security in Estonia 2020:

What Has Changed​

 

 26.05.2020    17.00-19.00 EEST 

(16.00-18.00 CET, 10.00-12.00 EDT)

 

The event will be moderated by Mr. Lauri Tankler, Lead Analyst at the Estonian Information System Authority

Programme

17.00 - 17.10

Opening remarks by the President of the Republic of Estonia Kersti Kaljulaid

17.10 - 18.35

Presentations by:

  • Lauri Aasmann, Director of Cyber Security, Estonian Information System Authority
  • Oskar Gross, Head of the Cyber Crime Unit, Estonian Police and Border Guard Board
  • Raul Rikk, National Cyber Security Policy Director, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication
  • Heli Tiirmaa-Klaar, Ambassador at Large for Cyber Diplomacy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Liisa Past, Chief National Cyber Risk Officer, Government Office
  • Jaak Tarien, Director of the NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence
  • Oliver Väärtnõu, CEO of Cybernetica, founding member of the Estonian Information Security Association
18.35 - 18.55 Panel Discussion „Change of Plans“ (Mrs. Tiirmaa-Klaar, Mr. Aasmann, Mr. Rikk and Mr. Tarien)
18.55 - 19.00 Closing remarks

INFORMATION:

Airi Aljas
Support Scheme Project Manager
Information System Authority
tel: +372 663 0295
e-mail: airi.aljas@ria.ee
Laurits Leima
Seminar's Project Manager
Publicon Conferences
tel: +372 740 4095
e-mail: laurits@publicon.ee